Sugon

Home >About Dawning>Company overview

       Sugon Information Industry Co., Ltd (“Sugon”) is a high-tech enterprise formed on the basis of significant scientific and technological achievements under the National 863 Program, with the strong drive from the Chinese Academy of Sciences. Sugon specializes in the research, development and manufacture of high-performance computers, general servers and storage products as well as providing the service of software designing, system integration and other technical support based on high-end computers. In 2014, Sugon was successfully listed on Shanghai Stock Exchange (stock code: 603019). 
       Sugon is a leader in China’s HPC sector and the largest HPC manufacturer in Asia, winning the top spot on the list of China’s TOP 100 supercomputers by market share for six years in a row from 2009 to 2014. Nebula HPC developed by Sugon won the second spot on the 35th list of global TOP 500 supercomputers with per-second system peak speed of 3PFlops and per-second measured Linpack value of 1.271PFlops, becoming the world’s third supercomputer with measured performance of over 1PFlops, thus once again demonstrating the Chinese speed to the rest of the world.  
       Since its inception, Sugon has been delivering on its commitments to serving China through self-dependent innovation, providing Chinese users with good application experience through comprehensive, specialized and value-added services.  Sugon’s hardware products, solutions and cloud computing services have been widely used and applied in numerous fields of government, energy, internet, education, meteorology, medical services and public utilities.  
       As China’s economic development has reached a new stage, national strategies such as internet +, one-belt and one-road, made-in-China 2025 have accelerated the transformation of various sectors as well as the transition of IT industry from IT era to data era, where data will become the core competitiveness and productivity of the nation, industries and enterprises. 
       Bearing in mind its mission to help China become a data power and leveraging its multi-year technical expertise in high-end computing field, Sugon is moving from a hardware and solution provider to data service provider, with “Data @ China” strategy launched in early 2015, the essential elements of which are: 
              1. Establish a nationwide organically connected and woven data network of data neuron comprising cities, industrial sectors and companies. Currently, Sugon has deployed “city clouds” in Southwest, South, Central, East and Northeast China. 
              2. Supply well-established data operation services that meet the governmental standards to realize coordinated, shared and efficient data utilization, improve effectiveness of governmental administration and business management, provide better services to general public and enable all walks of life to share the value of data.  
              3. Bearing in mind the business philosophy of being autonomous, controllable and serving China, and having a deep understanding of China and its industrial sectors, Sugon not only works closely with the CAS to develop advanced technology but more importantly gains leadership advantages in security and reliability as a Chinese proprietary brand, with a view to rooting itself in China and serving China.  

       From being a leading Chinese HPC and server brand to the establishment of China’s first commercialized, large-scaled city-level cloud computing center and then to development of Chinese proprietary big data products and solutions, Sugon will always endeavor to help China become an IT power and create greater value for its customers by staying on the forefront of national development and technological extension.  

2012
Dawning Beijing Base was established and maintained a large growth rate in successive 3 years
Dawning won the first prize in the China HPC TOP100 for consecutively 4 years for its market share
2011
Dawning won the first prize in the China HPC TOP100 for consecutively 3 years for its market share
2010
Dawning Nebular ranked the second place in the world, Tianjin Industrial base was established and put into production
2009
Dawning won the first prize in the China HPC TOP100 for its market share of 27%
2008
Dawning 5000A 230 trillion supercomputer again ranked one of the top 10 supercomputers in the world
2007
Dawning Tianjin Industrial Base (Phase II) was laid a foundation, phase I of it was completed in 2006 and achieved a growth rate of 30% for successively three years, the 25th anniversary of Sugon, the HPC development plan was released
2004
Dawning 4000A enlisted the TOP10 supercomputer in the world, this is the first time for Chinese high-performance computer to enter top 10
2003
The first 1000 sets of supercomputers are delivered to the users to promote the development of domestic high-performance applications
2000
Realization of marketing operation and successfully put into the market, the sales surpassed 100 million yuan
1996
The company was established and stepped onto the industralization road, the sales was up to 20 million yuan
1993
Dawning No. 1 was developed, this product was listed by Primer Li Peng in the government report for 1994

中科曙光Sugon

首页 >关于曙光>公司概览

       曙光信息产业股份有限公司(以下简称“中科曙光”)是在中国科学院大力推动下,以国家“863”计划重大科研成果为基础组建的国家高新技术企业。公司主要从事研究、开发、生产制造高性能计算机、通用服务器及存储产品,并围绕高端计算机提供软件开发、系统集成与技术服务。2014年,中科曙光成功在上海证券交易所上市(股票代码:603019)。
       中科曙光是国内高性能计算领域的领军企业,亚洲第一大高性能计算机厂商,2009-2014年连续6年蝉联中国高性能计算机TOP100排行榜市场份额第一。由曙光公司研发的“星云”高性能计算机在第35届全球超级计算机“TOP500”中以每秒系统峰值达三千万亿次(3PFlops)、每秒实测Linpack值达1.271千万亿次的速度,取得了全球第二的成绩,成为世界上第三台实测性能超千万亿次的超级计算机,再次向世界力证了“中国速度”。
       自成立以来,曙光公司始终倡导着“自主创新服务中国”的品牌理念,以全面、专业、增值的服务为广大中国用户提供良好的应用体验,曙光的硬件产品、解决方案、云计算服务已被广泛应用于政府、能源、互联网、教育、气象、医疗及公共事业等社会各个领域。
       随着中国经济发展进入了新阶段,互联网+、一带一路、中国制造2025等国家战略加速了各行业的转型,也加速了信息产业从IT时代向数据时代的过渡,“数据”将成为国家、行业和企业的核心竞争力与生产力。
       怀着“助力中国进入数据强国”的梦想,凭借多年在高端计算领域的技术积累,曙光公司正在逐步从“硬件与解决方案提供商”向“数据服务商”迈进,并于2015年初提出“数据中国”(Data@ China)战略,其主要内核体现为:
              1、 建立起覆盖全国的以城市、行业、企业为单位的“数据神经元”,并有机联结、编织为中国信息化的“数据网络”。目前,曙光已在西南、华南、华中、华东、东北等地实现了“城市云”布局;
              2、 提供符合政府标准、体系完善的数据运营服务,令数据得以协调共享、高效利用,为政府、行业、企业的管理提升效能,为民生百姓提供更好的服务,让社会各界共享数据价值;
              3、 持续本着“自主可控,服务中国”的企业发展理念,曙光了解中国,对各行业有着深入认识,不仅与中科院紧密合作研发先进技术,更作为本土自主可控品牌,在安全可靠性上拥有领先优势,真正做到根植中国、服务中国。
       从中国高性能计算机和服务器领先品牌,到建立中国首个商业化、规模化的城市级云计算中心,再到打造全自主可控的大数据产品与解决方案,曙光将始终站在国家发展、技术延伸的前沿,助力中国成为信息产业强国,为客户创造更大价值。


2014年
曙光公司于上交所上市,并连续六年获得中国HPCTOP100数量份额第一;
八路服务器国内历史总销量第一名
2012年
曙光北京基地落成;连续三年保持大幅增长
曙光连续四年获得中国高性能计算机TOP100份额第一名
2011年
曙光连续三年获得中国高性能计算机TOP100份额第一名
2010年
曙光星云排名世界第二,天津产业基地建成投产
2009年
曙光以27%的市场份额获得中国高性能计算TOP100份额第一名
2008年
曙光5000A两百三十万亿次超级计算机再次位列世界十大超级计算机
2007年
曙光天津产业基地二期工程奠基2006年天津产业基地一期落成,连续三年实现近30%的增长2005年曙光成立十周年,发布百万亿次HPC研发计划
2004年
曙光4000A位列世界十大超级计算机,中国高性能计算机首次进入世界前十
2003年
曙光第一千套超级计算机交付用户,带动国产高性能应用大发展
2000年
实现市场化运做并成功上市,销售额突破1亿
1996年
公司成立,开始走产业化道路,当年销售额实现2千万
1993年
曙光一号问世,这款产品被李鹏总理写入了1994年的政府工作报告
技术支持
close

注册成为曙光会员,享受曙光提供更多的产品和市场活动信息

注:标有星号的项目 (*) 为必填内容

  • * 用户名:
  • * 密码:

忘记密码?新会员注册

close

请在登录后使用此功能

如您尚未成为曙光会员,不妨花上30秒时间,完成注册
注册成为会员后,您的申请将会得到优先处理,并可在第一时间接收曙光发送
的服务/活动消息。

注册

close
  • * 用户名:
  • 6-14个字符,仅限数字、字母
  • * 电子邮箱:
  • 请填写真实邮箱地址,以完成注册验证
  • * 密码:
  • 6-8个字符,字母区分大小写
  • * 再次输入密码:
  • 请再次输入密码
  • * 安全问题:
  • 限中文、数字或字母
  • * 安全问题答案:
  • 3-8个字符,仅限中文、数字或字母

  我希望接收曙光公司发送给我的服务信息或市场活动电子邮件。

close

感谢注册成为曙光会员!
请登录注册邮箱,激活账号。

close

不小心忘记密码?请输入用户名

close
  • 用户名:
  • 安全问题:
  • 最爱吃的食物
  • * 安全问题答案:
  • 6-8个字符,字母区分大小写
  • * 新密码:
  • * 重复新密码:

close

您的密码已成功重置